Rowleys Centre for the Community

Special Events

We hold regular special events at Rowleys including celebration lunches - demonstrations, table top and jumble sales as well as feast day theme lunches, interest days, weekend trips and fundraising activities.

 

Events at Rowleys

 

Events at Rowleys

We hold regular special events at Rowleys including celebration lunches - demonstrations, table top and jumble sales and lots of other activities.

Please note: All prices and departure times are on the Rowleys Notice Board in the foyer. Some trips are being operated by Gastonia coaches. These are highlighted and will not be attended by the Rowleys staff. Please make any bookings in the office or alternatively call Rowleys on 01483 277155. Please also note that personal insurance is NOT included on the trips. Thank you.

2019

June - Thursday 6th June - Denbies Vineyard tour

July - Friday July 5th, Rowleys summer party - from 3pm

Thursday 18th July - Worthing and Angmering on Sea

August - Thursday 15th August - Eastbourne

September - Thursday 5th September - Maidenhead boat trip

Tuesday 10th September - Stratford upon Avon (Gastonia)

October - Thursday 24th October - Autumn tints mystery tour (Gastonia)

November - 

December - Tuesday 3rd December - That'll be the day Christmas Show

Thursday 5th December - Winchester Christmas Market (Gastonia)

Friday 6th to Tuesday 10th December - Turkey and Tinsel break to Scarborough 

Monday 16th December - London Lights (Gastonia)